Watching movie alone is not such a lonely affair.

I went to watch Potter alone. No one around me wanted to watch it. At least not that I know off and I didn’t ask around either. Going out alone meant you do not have to please anyone but yourself. Hassle free, schedule wise i mean.  ^_^

I used to remember being a active fan for the potter series. I mean I grew up with it. Since 11 years old? Our relationship has lasted a decade. But as i grew older, i am not as hard core about it. i tend to forget details that I have read about. So much for being a fan.

It’s really hard to make friends in school. Here i was wishing that since this is the last time I am going to be a full time student, I want a group of friends to hang out and study together. But i guess it is not working out.

On a side note: I’m struggling to catch up with school work. *Sigh*

Well, Christmas is coming up, hopefully my spirits will be lifted by then. (:

 

~ by charlieraven on November 29, 2010.

One Response to “Watching movie alone is not such a lonely affair.”

  1. I totally agree. Recently, I’ve watched a 3D movie by myself too….While eating Nachos with cheese~ Yum! XD

Leave a comment